The Naked Soul of Sweet Jones

The Naked Soul of Sweet Jones is the posthumous third studio album by American rapper Pimp C. The album was released on October 5, 2010 and supposedly was his final album. It sold 18,000 units in its first week.

Track Listing

01. Down 4 Mine (Idea created by Scarface)
02. What Up? (Feat. Drake & Bun B)
03. Love 2 Ball (Feat. Chamillionaire)
04. Fly Lady (Feat. Jazze Pha)
05. Since the 90’s (Feat. The Gator Man & E-40)
06. Dickies (Feat. Bun B & Young Jeezy)
07. Made 4 (Feat. Too $hort)
08. Midnight (Feat. Rick Ross & Slim Thug)
09. Believe In Me (Feat. Ivory P, Cory Mo, Hezeleo, BankRoll Jones, Bub, & The Underdawgz)
10. Hit the Parking Lot (Feat. Webbie & Lil’ Boosie)
11. Colors (Feat. Da Underdawgz)
12. Go 2 War (Feat. Bun B & J-Dawg)
13. Massacre


Down 4 Mine - Samples "If You Let Me" by Eddie Kendricks
Hit the Parking Lot - Samples "Swerve" by Lil Boosie feat. Webbie