Still Pimping

Still Pimping is the posthumous fourth studio album by Pimp C. it was released on July 12, 2011. This posthumous album includes guest appearances from Slim Thug, Big K.R.I.T., Too Short, Paul Wall, Lil' KeKe, DJ B-Do, Smoke D, Brooke Valentine, Cory Mo, Hezeleo & Bun B. The Album sold 6,500 copies its first week. and 3,400 Copies its second week.

Track Listing

01. Pimptro (Intro)
02. Watch The Reaction (Feat. Lil' Keke & Killa Kyleon)
03. Grippin on the Wood (Feat. Bun B & Big K.R.I.T.)
04. Finer Thangs (Feat. Slim Thug & Brooke Valentine)
05. I'm So Proud Of Ya (Feat. Cory Mo & Hezaleo)
06. Get Down (Feat. Smoke D)
07. Bread Up (Feat. DJ B-Do & Paul Wall)
08. Fuck Boy (Feat. Too Short)
09. What U Workin Wit (Feat. Slim Thug & Bun B)
10. Notes on Leases (Feat. Da Underdawgz)
11. Like Us (Feat. Smoke D, Vicious & C-Bo)
12. Hold Up (Feat. Paul Wall & Bun B)
13. Gorillaz (Feat. Bun B & Da Underdawgz)


Down 4 Mine - Samples "If You Let Me" by Eddie Kendricks
Hit the Parking Lot - Samples "Swerve" by Lil Boosie feat. Webbie